Elena (ID: 91039)

Ukraine bride  Elena 32 y.o. from Dnipro, ID 91039
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:January 12, 1992
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' (154 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnipro
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Doctor
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:32 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to read a lot of classical and medical literature.I like swimming and extreme sports .I love cinema

About me:

Have you ever felt a sense of peace, comfort and absolute happiness? The feeling that can not be confused with others. the feeling when you are in your personal heaven, where there are no problems, resentments and disappointments. The feeling that you're at HOME, just because your loved one is next to you. If not, I can safely say that I am a woman who will give you all these feelings and you will understand that everything that happened in the past, it's just a way to absolute happiness.

Looking For Men Type:

Gentle, sensual, passionate and single. A man who is like a sponge ready to absorb the whole range of my feelings and emotions. A man who is not afraid to show his inner world.who will not hide his emotions. A man who is willing to love openly.


What kind of sport do you like?

most of all I like swimming

What is your favorite colour?

my favorite color is black! this is the most versatile color

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to read and sleep a lot in my free time

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

In 10 years I want to be a successful doctor and a happy wife

What countries would you like to visit?

I really love thailand, I again dream to go there

What is your favorite cuisine?

I love Ukrainian cuisine)) like a lot of food)

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I love to bake cakes and muffins

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I love my family very much and will never abandon them and will not give them up.

Do you want to have children ?

I want to have a child from a loved man

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I do not really like noisy parties, I'm more attracted by romantic gatherings

Random girls

  • 76241 Sofiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 69248 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86042 Nadejda Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 80439 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)