Yuliya (ID: 91092)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 36 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 91092
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:July 1, 1986
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Commodities expert
  • Occupation:Seller
  • Education:College
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Like any woman I enjoy shopping and I like to look great. So, when I have the free time, I like to take care of my face, hair and body. I enjoy spa procedures and massages very much. Speaking about hobbies, I like to go to the cinema, to attend any modern exhibitions and just to spend time with my friends.

About me:

I believe in the love from the first sight. I believe in signs. I believe that each person who comes into your life has a special mission - to bring you happiness or to teach you something. I hope I would meet a special man who would bring the happiness into my life and whom I could give my heart and soul in return.

Looking For Men Type:

I need a man of one woman. I want to belong only to him. I do not ask too much, I hope. He should be just passionate, caring and attentive.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

To say goodbye - Ani Lorak & Emin

What is your favorite music style?

Pop, Rap

What is your favorite book?

You were promised to me - Elchin Safarli

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

What is your favorite season?

Spring, summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Owen Wilson

What is your favorite movie?

Spider-Man

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Drama, Romantic comedies

What kind of sport do you like?

Fitness

What sport do you do?

Fitness,

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red

What is your favorite colour?

Red, white

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Black, white, red

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual, feminine

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Spending time with friends, visiting salons of beauty

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Sportsman

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Stable and happy around my close people

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To find the soulmate

What is your the most happy memory?

First kiss, school years

Which places have you been?

Crimea, Russia

What countries would you like to visit?

All

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian, European

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Many of them

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Depends on my mood

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Do not have any

What are five things you always take with you?

Purse, passport, telephone, keys, mirror

What or who influenced your life the most?

Family

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

If you get a chance - take it! If this chance changes your whole life, let it happen.

What is your life motto?

use all the chances you meet on your way

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Summer vacations

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Cakes, pancakes

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Sweets and coffee

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Do you want to have children ?

Yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Sometimes

Are you a home type ?

Mostly yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Why not

Random girls

  • 78005 Mariya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 69052 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86272 Elena Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 96596 Mariya Kiev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising