Kseniya (ID: 91160)

Ukraine bride  Kseniya 40 y.o. from Odessa, ID 91160
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:August 4, 1983
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Office manager
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love different kinds of sport, such as running, fitness, swimming and dancing. Also I like traveling very much, going to the theater and reading.

About me:

I am easy-going, fun to be with, reliable, trustworthy, caring, also understanding and communicative. All my friends say, I am really easy to talk to. I believe anything is possible when it is believed with a conviction. I am an active person and always ready for adventures! So are you ready for me?

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a special man, to share my life and activity with and create a wonderful family and happy life together. I expect him to be gentle, caring, sincere, real and honest, open-minded and romantic. I am attracted by older men. I respect their life experience and intelligence. I would like to meet such a man who will be interesting in conversation and passionate in bed. As you see the age gap doesn't bother me. My intentions are sincere and I am serious in my search to find you. My heart is open for love.


What is your favorite music style?

Pop, dance

What are your favorite flowers?

Chamomile, rose

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

Brave heart

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies, adventures

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

Fitness, yoga

Do you like roses?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Listening to music, spend time with my friends

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I'd like to have wonderful breakfasts and dinners with my future husband

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

Ukrainian borsch, vareniki and I can even teach you

Do you like cooking?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 95573 Ol'ga Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 84098 Elena Munich (Germany)
  • 54785 Oksana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 90648 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)