Aleksandra (ID: 91262)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:21

  • Date of birth:July 27, 1998

  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)

  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)

  • Hair color:light brown

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Psychologist

  • Occupation:Student

  • Education:Incomplete higher education

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:25 - 65 years old

  • Total photos:10

  • Bikini photos:1


Hobbies and interests:

As I said, I am very diverse. I'm fond of meditation. Once upon a time I met a girl who helped me and taught me that. I also incredibly like cooking, but not for myself. Frankly, for myself, I will make a maximum of coffee.This is one of the things I adore. Latte at the morning, what could be better? You can ask me why I'm not cooking for myself. And I will say the most honestly, it makes me sad! I always cook something delicious for my friends! It's incredibly cool to see their happy faces. Oh, how can I be sad? The more I think about it, the more I want to cook something for my man. Imagine the picture, as in the movie) I'm standing in your shirt and making pancakes. Or something another. It does not really matter what! We are just happy. I like to discover new places. I already finished the tour of Odessa coffee shops! I love our city very much, because we have many atmospheric places. Getting into different places, you feel different emotions. This takes your breath away!

About me:

By nature, I'm not a conflict person, I'm very different. I really want warmth and home comfort. Yes, I'm enough young, but I know what I want. I want to love and be loved. I have many friends, because I am very sociable. I can support any topic of conversation, because I am impossibility inquisitive! In some industries I do not have the proper specialization, but I'm happy to learn more about them. But coming home, I understand that I lacks of the someone for whom I would have kept the family hearth! I love this life and I want to share all my happiness with my soulmate! I try to fill every day with something meaningful. I do everything to be better than yesterday every day . I often notice things that others do not. For example, if you go out with a cup of coffee in the morning to the street, then you can hear how everything around comes to life. I think that for the sake of such moments we must live! I'm here because I want to be with my beloved and build a strong family.

Looking For Men Type:

I seek my love, mutual love. I believe that when people really love each other, then such things as understanding and supporting for each other come themselves. My man does not have to be perfect, because there are no ideal people, but he will be ideal for me. Because honesty and kindness are the key to the successful development of relationships

Random girls

  • 94592 Inna Moscow (Russia)
  • 48710 Zoya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 75352 Yanina Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 82957 Viktoriya Lugansk (Ukraine)