Katerina (ID: 91504)

Ukraine bride  Katerina 35 y.o. from Lutugino, ID 91504
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:May 20, 1989
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lutugino
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Waitress
  • Education:Bachelor degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am in love with music, it is my biggest passion. As they say, music expresses that which cannot be put into words and that which cannot remain silent. I love drumming and when I hit the cymbal with the drum stick, I feel my soul being in paradise)) I love spending time at the nature, sunbathing, swimming, having BBQ. I love cooking, to try something new and interesting. There are million things I like to do)))

About me:

I am easy-going, kind, cheerful and I do always have a smile on my face, I think that life is too short to be grumpy, sad and down. I am loyal and honest, open-minded and understanding. I am a little bit shy and bashful and I need time to get close with a new person, but when I get close with somebody, I give my soul, my heart, my feelings - everything to this person.

Looking For Men Type:

I am not looking neither for the Prince Charming, nor for the Knight in Shining Armor) I am looking for a simple man who I can be myself with - laugh as if nobody is watching, cry when I feel sad, a man whom I may love with all my heart and who will not take me for granted. I want to find a man who is ready to let another person to touch his heart, who is ready to share his life with me, who is loyal, sincere, romantic and caring. I hope it is not too much to ask:) I would like my man to be older than me, as you, boys, need some more time to grow up. An older man better knows what he wants from life, he knows how to make a woman feel special, he is more confident and reliable. That is why it is importamt for me that my man is older.


What is your favorite song?

It's My Life by Bon Jovi - it is one of my favorite ones of all times))

What is your favorite music style?

I am in love wiht music in general, so i like lots of it!

What is your favorite season?

late spring, summer and early autumn

What is your favorite movie?

too many)))

What sport do you do?

i go to gym, do some fitness and cycle sometimes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red ones

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like smart casual style, so you feel very comfortbale in it, but also look good! if it is a special occasion - I woudl love to dress up and to look the best!

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

not to be single and to have my own family

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy, France, Switzerland, USA, Singapour, Thailand, exotic islands and so many more:)

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

anything with a good piece of meat or fish)

Do you believe in good fortune?

oh yes, I do)

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

both, depending on my mood

What or who influenced your life the most?

grannies, mother

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

my grandparents and the time i have spent in the village with them

Do you like cooking?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

oh! yes, why not?)

Random girls

  • 80585 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 81005 Mariya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 83882 Marina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 76920 Mar'ya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)