Mariya (ID: 91652)

Ukraine bride  Mariya 43 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 91652
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:43
  • Date of birth:July 16, 1980
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2000)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Physical rehabilitation specialist
  • Occupation:Physical rehabilitation specialist
  • Education:University
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:43 - 58 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I adore spend time on mountains, traveling, hiking, swimming and got to concerts. Also I like singing on the kitchen and bathroom during take a shower. lol And you? Want to listen or prefer join?lol I like to help people by health advises and make their life brighter by sport activities. I dream to visit Peru, Japan and such cities as London, Liverpool (I adore "The Beatles") and Barcelona. Hope, thanks this site I will do it not alone this summer.

About me:

I am a woman who brings love, health and happiness in life! I am a nurse and a trainer of yoga. May be that is why my friends tells me, that I look as sixteen years old. Lol But my secret is positive view on life and believing in better future. The source of my energy is my works and family. My son studies in University in railway specialization. Also he works as a bell ringer in church. My passion is nature and I would be happy to live in village or countryside with kind and mature man. I want to have date with man I will meet here, date that will lead not to loose each other or friendship. I would prefer that date will lead to long serious relationship.

Looking For Men Type:

I am for life partner here. I have enough patience for waiting truly love in my love and believe it will come. I search intelligent and serious, kind man. For me the inner beauty is more important than physical attraction. I do not need a movie star: I prefer a man for my soul and everyday life. A person, with whom I can share all my hidden passion. So, man without any photo in profile can write me without any hesitation.


What is your favorite movie?

Titanic, Tarzan, Terminator

What sport do you do?

hiking, swimming

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to be not alone in family life

What countries would you like to visit?

Peru, Japan, England, Spain

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your life motto?

Never give up!

Do you like cooking?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

in any quiet place

Random girls

  • 77111 Valentina Berlin (Germany)
  • 86042 Nadejda Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96314 Nadejda Simferopol (Russia)
  • 93157 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)