Anna (ID: 91771)

Ukraine bride  Anna 25 y.o. from Odessa, ID 91771
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:September 9, 1998
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Student, Model, make-up artist, CCM for tennis
  • Education:University student
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have many hobbies. I like to work even in my free time. When there are no filming, I'm lost in the acting studio. Generally when the work is your favorite, you do not differentiate the work from not work. All life is a work that really makes you happy and full. I also like sports very much. Sport is my life, since childhood. I am a professional player in big tennis and I also participate in competitions as a tennis referee. I would like to teach my man to play tennis, do not you mind?

About me:

I am a very creative and romantic person and take from life what I want. I'm a model, make-up artist and CCM for tennis. I'm inspired by people, how different we are and how we look at the same things in completely different ways.

Looking For Men Type:

I consider myself an unusually romantic girl. For me, the actions of my lover are so important. Of course, I do not wait for insanely expensive gifts or an indispensable throw of my jacket in a miserable puddle in front of me - it's stupid! But I believe that in any of his actions a guy should invest a maximum of tenderness and affection. I'm looking for a very kind, intelligent and romantic man who will please me just with his presence. And the whole world will not be able to replace a loved one, and he will replace the whole world.


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I want to live in New York

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Random girls

  • 97127 Anna Zbarazh (Ukraine)
  • 72130 Ekaterina Moscow (Russia)
  • 84702 Yuliya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 87520 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)