Svetlana (ID: 91845)

Ukraine bride  Svetlana 50 y.o. from Poltava, ID 91845
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:50
  • Date of birth:February 7, 1974
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1991)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Goods manager
  • Occupation:Goods manager
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:50 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like travelling. It gives me new impressions and experiences and helps to stay in good mood and shape, but I also love to stay at home and have a romantic evening together. I enjoy reading books when I have free time or when I am on the road, especially detective stories, watching "good and kind-hearted" movies. I like cooking, especially, to do it for somebody special.

About me:

I am an interesting, caring, sincere, passionate, loving, faithful, understanding and cheerful woman with a great sense of humor. I am an active, full of energy and independent person. I want to meet my second half and be loved and happy with a man who will treat me with care and affection.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for an interesting, faithful, honest, cheerful, caring man with a great sense of humor man and, the most important, that who wants to love and be loved and to create a strong and loving family. I value love, trust, devotion, loyalty, respect, kindness in the relationship.


What is your favorite song?


What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

detective stories of Agatha Christie

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?


What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

detective stories

What kind of sport do you like?

a lot

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

yellow, white

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

travelling, reading detective stories

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

interesting, happy

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to get married

What is your the most happy memory?

birth of my child

Which places have you been?

Sri Lanka, Tunis, Greece, Cyprus, Bulgaria

What countries would you like to visit?

Kingdom of Morocco, the USA

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

travelling, reading detective stories

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

phone, purse, comb, book, keys

What or who influenced your life the most?

my son

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?


What is your life motto?

everything is good and it will be else better

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

travelling with my parents

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

from time to time

Do you want to have children ?

I do not know

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

in a small town

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 91554 Karina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96601 Evgeniya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 92634 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 60447 Svetlana Odessa (Ukraine)