Happy holidays! Unprecedented Action!
Find out the Details!

Yuliya (ID: 91913)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 48 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 91913
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:48
  • Date of birth:December 10, 1975
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color:peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Nonreligious
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-2006, boy-2009)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:doctor
  • Occupation:children's doctor
  • Education:University
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My passions are yoga and dancing. I am not a professional dancer, I can move somehow in the kitchen or bathroom - as a way of relaxing after working day.

About me:

I am positive, active and try to find happiness in simple every day events. I am a little bit romantic and believe in deep mature love that can be much stronger than in teenager's years. I am here for changing my and my man life for better.

Looking For Men Type:

If you are ambitious, kind, caring and like to smile - you can conquer me! I'll take pleasure in making my man happy, that he will feel loved. He will wake up with happy feelings, that he has me in his life! The beautiful woman who will never offend, disappoint or hurt him! We will be a nice and happy couple together, becoming younger in heart and soul, falling in love more and more day by day!If you are older than me- do not hesitate - write me.


What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

romantic, detectives, historical

What sport do you do?

tennis, swimming

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

fire woman

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, but we should work a lot for reaching that.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

yes, my silver coin

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?

I like

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 95710 Ol'ga Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 84018 Marina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 94975 Ekaterina Borispol (Ukraine)
  • 97051 Galina Gronau (Germany)