Valeriya (ID: 92114)

Ukraine bride  Valeriya 25 y.o. from Kremenchug, ID 92114
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:May 30, 1998
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kremenchug
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Educator
  • Occupation:Educator in kindergarten, student
  • Education:Incomplete higher education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to read, but I read pedagogical literature. I want to become a good specialist, I think this is important for my future children also). I would like to highlight the main. I want to travel, make new acquaintances. I do not understand why we have boundaries. But the main interest is love. I did not think it would be so hard to find it(. I am alone!

About me:

Do you want to know a little Thumbelina? OK, let's begin. I was born at...haha, don't mind. You can see that I am a tender little girl, but it's the only cover of the interesting book. I work hard, I enjoy life and having a good rest. I study psychology and sociology! It will help me to create the future, you will know how).

Looking For Men Type:

Trust, love, support are the foundation of a family. A good husband, passionate lover and successful personality - that's all about my partner because I will help him. Dear, I am honest and true in love. I want my boyfriend to be faithful to me and our love). My husband will be happy with me and I will do all for this! About age, I do not think it can be a problem. My parents have the same situation! My dad is older than my mother).


What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

When Action Follows Heart

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Robert Downey Jr.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

It depends on my mood.

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

To walk with my friends

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

To be a princess

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Happy family, good work and many trips))

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to find my love)

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What is your life motto?

Life is beautiful

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When dad taught me how to swim

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Travel ticket

Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes, but not alone.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

There is no difference

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, if my love will live there !!

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Why not, I can)

Random girls

  • 92049 Nataliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94530 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97867 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97404 Marina Rovno (Ukraine)