Ruslana (ID: 92247)

Ukraine bride  Ruslana 25 y.o. from Kherson, ID 92247
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:April 2, 1999
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:Student, assistant of psychologist
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am creative person and I like to sing and dance, visit beautiful places, art galleries, theaters. I love to paint, read, walk outside, especially in spring, when all nature is waken up after a long and cold winter.

About me:

I am the woman who is looking for her knight. I am a shy and romantic girl. I am as a princess from a fairy tale. I am easy-going and cheerful, very tender and sensitive and I really feel so inside. I like to be opened by my man and I always tell everything what I feel inside opened and frank. I dream to create my own happy family. Are you willing to share with me this happy life?

Looking For Men Type:

I need someone in my life to make the stars shine and the rainy days sunny. I need someone to make me smile. I need someone who will love me, support me, care about me. I hope to find such a man soon

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

pop, rock

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Brad Pit

What is your favorite movie?

Gone with wind

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedies, fantasy

What sport do you do?

fitness

What color of roses do you prefer?

white

What is your favorite colour?

pink

What style of clothes do your prefer?

casual

What do you like to do in your spare time?

cooking, to spend time on the nature

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

doctor

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

happy with my husband

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to find my soulmate

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

no

What is your favorite cuisine?

European

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

no

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

depends on the mood and weather

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

to become not so shy

What is your life motto?

never give up

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

spending time at my granny place

What is your favorite dish to cook?

salads

Name one thing you would never refuse.

chocolate

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

no

Are you a home type ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes, I would like to visit most asian countries, but wondering the most of Singapore, China and Japan

Random girls

  • 85892 Irina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 95787 Yuliya Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 88269 Irina Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 97412 Diana Carolina Medellin (Colombia)