Alisa (ID: 92284)

Ukraine bride  Alisa 38 y.o. from Vinnitsa, ID 92284
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:December 28, 1985
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight:88 lb (40 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Vinnitsa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher of English
  • Occupation:Teacher of English
  • Education:University
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Most of all, I like traveling, learning something new about other countries and cultures. I always try to spend my free time profitably I visit concerts, go to drama theater, dance with my friends, see a new film and discuss it with them.

About me:

I am a kind, tender, sociable and sensitive person. I can be a good listener and I am helpful and loyal to the people I care about. I like cooking when I have free time, it inspires and makes me happy. I am fond of travelling, swimming, dancing and I am always eager to discover and experience something new. I enjoy attending different concerts, going to the cinema and theatre. Some people say that I look like a small girl, but in fact I have a strong character. I can't imagine my life without kids, so I have a huge desire to have my own children. I am a teacher of English, I know the language won't be a problem for us.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a kind man, who is ready to create a family, have a child and be responsible for it. I need a loving, understanding, hard-working and generous man who can support me in any situations and be loyal and honest with me.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

You don't fool me

What is your favorite music style?

modern,pop,disco

What is your favorite book?

The Master and Margarita

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Julia Roberts

What is your favorite movie?

Midnight Sun

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Romantic comedy

What kind of sport do you like?

Fitness

What sport do you do?

Fitness

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

White, red, pink

What is your favorite colour?

White, blue, pink

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

White, black, dark blue, green

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual style.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like traveling, cooking, walking, going camping.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Singer

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a happy family life.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

My status.

What is your the most happy memory?

My youth.

Which places have you been?

Ukraine (the Carpathians), London, Egypt, Turkey

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Greece

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Nope.

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainain

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Nope

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Rihanna

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both actively and quietly.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I want to be more attentive.

What are five things you always take with you?

My purse ,my cell phone, documents, pen, mirror

What or who influenced your life the most?

Parents.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Be happy!

What is your life motto?

Never give up!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

The time spent with my family.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Fish

Name one thing you would never refuse.

To have a little pet.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No.

Are you a home type ?

No, I am not.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

In a busy city or in the suburbs of the big city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes.

Random girls

  • 95515 Nataliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95726 Viktoriya Minsk (Belarus)
  • 91926 Yuliya Kovrov (Russia)
  • 97413 Jessica Liliana Medellin (Colombia)