Ekaterina (ID: 92557)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 31 y.o. from Kherson, ID 92557
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:October 6, 1992
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager of tourism and restaurant business
  • Occupation:Singer
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:31 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My interests are singing and dancing. I love to travel, design. I like to sew cloth and create very interesting outfits. I like to visit new places and find inspiration there. I love to read and to visit cinema.

About me:

I am beautiful, smart and bright lady! I am very purposeful for finding my soulmate here! I have a good sense of humor and I like to laugh sincerely. I am outgoing, communicative, open-hearted, and honest person. I am sincere and always listen, understand and support the person who needs my help.

Looking For Men Type:

I imagine my future darling man as wise, bright, stubborn, and calm companion on my life-path, who will walk confident and reach the goals of his life. He is reliable and vital man.


What is your favorite book?

Notre-Dame de Paris by Hugo

What are your favorite flowers?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

white, red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black, red, white

What countries would you like to visit?

the USA

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Random girls

  • 86073 Anastasiya Nikopol (Ukraine)
  • 96492 Zoya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 78489 Natal'ya Belgorod-Dnestrovsky (Ukraine)
  • 92403 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)