Ol'ga (ID: 92676)

Russia bride  Ol'ga 45 y.o. from Chelyabinsk, ID 92676
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:45
  • Date of birth:January 29, 1979
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Chelyabinsk
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2013)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Tailor
  • Occupation:Visagiste
  • Education:College
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 46 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love spending time in the kitchen. I know a lot of delicious recipes. Also I like spending a lot of time in the library.

About me:

I am a beautiful, calm woman with a soft character. I like relaxing and drawing. I appreciate family values. Since childhood, I have been an excellent culinary specialist. In my family everyone is skilled in cooking.

Looking For Men Type:

He has an attractive appearance. He loves sports and movement, appreciates home and family life, good cuisine.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

My favorite flowers are roses.

What is your favorite season?

My favorite season is summer.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like football.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red roses.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be married and have kids.

What is your life motto?

My life motto is create a family.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, of course.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 96264 Ruslana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97382 Valentina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 77301 Evgeniya Chernyahov (Ukraine)
  • 95861 Karina Kiev (Ukraine)