Viktoriya (ID: 92880)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 35 y.o. from Kiev, ID 92880
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:May 5, 1989
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blond
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Temporarily not working
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Now I would love to tell you about my hobbies: I am cheerful girl! I have many friends and they say I am super! My friends are very loyal to me, I can rely on them. I am addicted to gym and fitness; I go to my trainings regularly. I like swimming, hiking, spending time in the nature. I like little parties at home with friends. Sometimes we gather with friends all together and make BBQ, it is fun to eat BBQ and have girls' gossip! I like dancing, I am very plastic, I can nicely to shake my body and my movements are very nice. One day you will have chance to see it.) I like reading and watching historical movies, I like good music. Usually I watch Music channel when I get ready to work, so, I follow music news. I am curious, so, I watch news and follow world news as well. I adore my pets and my home plants. I have a lot of plants at home. My family means a lot for me, so, I spend a lot of time with my family. You will never be bored with me! I am sure we will find a lo

About me:

As talking about my character, I can say I am easy going simple girl, I am cheerful and happy, I am funny, my friends like my jokes and I like to laugh a lot. If you ask me how easy I lose my temper, I can say never. I hate fights and conflicts. I am happy nature and I would love to share my happiness and positive vibes with other people and first of all with my beloved man! I am good housewife, I good cook. My interest for life is very great, I like learning new things, I like traveling and exploring new places and learning new cultures. I am active and sporty; I adore sports and healthy life style. I like nice conversations with close people in the kitchen with cup of tea; I am good listener and talker. I never let down my man, I always will support him. I will never say a bad word about him at public. I am about helping to my man, giving him advices if he needs, I will be always by his side. Well, I hope you can build first imagination about me reading this chapter;

Looking For Men Type:

My life is almost complete. I have a nice job, I have a lot of good friends and my parents are by my side. But I know that there is someone missing in my life. My special beloved man is missing in my life. I dream to create a family of my own as I know that I'm ready. You know, it doesn't matter how my beloved looks like because I don't care about appearance. I value inner characteristics. I want my man to be kind, smart, honest and loyal. He should be attentive and caring, and willing to share or endure) my interests!


What are your favorite flowers?

rose, lily, orchid

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I want to meet my prince and became for him a good wife and give birth for 2 or 3 kids

What is your the most happy memory?

first kiss

What countries would you like to visit?

Venice, Paris

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Random girls

  • 95116 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95386 Tamara Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 96876 Viktoriya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 95850 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)