Viktoriya (ID: 92886)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 36 y.o. from Odessa, ID 92886
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:December 18, 1987
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Economist
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Well, the list of my interests and hobbies is very long. I am not sure that there is enough of space for it here)! I guess, my main passion is sport and health. I enjoy fitness and yoga. I am also fond of quite evenings at home when I can do some needlework, knitting or drawing. And among my other interests are traveling, dancing and helping animals.

About me:

Are you looking for a kind, clever, communicative, funny and sexy lady? Do you want to have an active, honest and devoted lady as your future wife? If yes, than you should pay your attention to me. My friends also say that I am very generous and have a good sense of humor. I always try to help those who are in need. And I know what a man wants and how to treat my beloved one! I am very family-oriented and I am ready to create a family of my own!

Looking For Men Type:

For many women a man should be handsome or rich or strong. But for me my beloved man should be kind, honest, open and faithful. I don't like jealous men, because I prefer to trust my partner and I want my partner to trust me. I think that a good sense of humor is also very important. It is so great to joke around together and laugh at something funny. I am looking for a man who is ready to build serious relations and who is not afraid to try something new in his life! Are you that man)?


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like historical films

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

a director of my own company.

What countries would you like to visit?

The islands of the Indian Ocean.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

when I went to the first form.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

pizza, salads, cakes

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Random girls

  • 92119 Shahnoza Seversk (Russia)
  • 94724 Anastasiya Moscow (Russia)
  • 96905 Ekaterina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 71890 Ol'ga Krivoy Rog (Ukraine)