Happy holidays! Unprecedented Action!
Find out the Details!

Lesya (ID: 93214)

Ukraine bride  Lesya 33 y.o. from Lvov, ID 93214
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:March 30, 1990
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lvov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2011)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:doctor
  • Occupation:gynecologist
  • Education:higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

There is not much free time in my life, because I work long hours and raise my daughter alone. I am happy when I can spend free time with her. So her hobbies are my hobbies. I love to dance, sing and clean walls from crayons. I need your help, are you available for me?

About me:

First of all, I am a woman, who needs love and care...I don't need big things to be happy, coffee before work and a small kiss would be perfect! My profession is very tightly connected with femininity, I am a gynecologist. I chose it not because of watching it all day, LOL, but because reproductive health depends on me. I love to help people and see their families happy. Sometimes I am soft and sweet like a kitten, and sometimes I am very spicy and naughty and even can bite you! But don't be afraid I will do it kindly and gently. Are you ready for our adventure?

Looking For Men Type:

Where are you? I believe my man won't be afraid of my job and family. I don't need someone to raise my daughter. My future husband should share my life, my bed and my free time with me. If physical love and emotions are as important to you as to me, then we can be happy together, right?

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

What sport do you do?

I like going to the gym.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red

What is your favorite colour?

White

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual style

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Lisionak.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook pasta and lasagne.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 97310 Anna Berlin (Germany)
  • 97169 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 90739 Viktoriya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 90473 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)