Ol'ga (ID: 93447)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 34 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 93447
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:May 21, 1990
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Tattoo artist
  • Education:Higher University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:32 - 52 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My passion is traveling! I had visited a lot of countries! I like to know more about different culture and history!

About me:

Ready to know me better? Let's start: I live for today because all you need to do today to live, laugh, love. I have everything but love, I certainly have parents whom I love, but I do not have a loved one. I want to show him life through my eyes, hobbies and passion because in the life of so many colors.

Looking For Men Type:

My dream is to meet a nice and honest man. I'm not looking for a superman or a hero, but I would like to meet my lover and my best friend in one face, who will share my views and interest! I think I know what means happiness and I would do my best to create it for both of us)


What is your favorite song?

I am meloman and can listen different music(it depends on mood)Today i can listen rock tomorrow RnB and that is why I have a lot of favorite songs))

What are your favorite flowers?

To my mind all flowers are beautiful and at home i have a lot og home plants!But I am very happy when someone can surprize me with a bouguet of roses)

What is your favorite season?

I adore spring because in spring I have the best day of the year-my Birth Day)

What sport do you do?

I have good and healthy body because an always do sport!3 times a week a vist gim and have classes of TRX)

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I hope to be prosperous and calm with man who loved me!I wish in future I would have big house what will be full of happiness and smiles)

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

It will be very simple answer)I want to chage my loneliness!If near will the loved one all with change arround me and even in me)

What countries would you like to visit?

I had visit a lot of counties:Iceland,Israel,Netherlands,Greece...I hope next country I will visit we will choose with the man I love)

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Life is the art of extracting significant benefits from insignificant circumstances. Butler S.

Do you want to have children ?

All girls are dreaming to be mother and I am not exeption!I want to be good and careful Mom to my child or children)Only God know how all will be)

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I prefer more concerts where I can feel how music make me more relaxed and can help to open my mind)

Random girls

  • 80474 Yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 81512 Irina Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 97726 Ol'ga Brussels (Belgium)
  • 96084 Kristina Odessa (Ukraine)