Natal'ya (ID: 93486)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  •  I agree to the Terms and I am 18+.
Advanced registration
  • Age:49
  • Date of birth:November 19, 1974
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Berdyansk
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1997)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Realtor
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:49 - 73 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like swimming and spending time outdoors. I like adventures that is why I enjoy traveling. I like reading, watching movies, visiting various exhibitions. I adore flowers.

About me:

I am a well-educated lady and I have good manners. I like kind, intelligent people with a good sense of humor. I am a kind, considerate and thoughtful person. I am rather a romantic lady and I enjoy presenting and receiving gifts. I know how to make comfort at home...I treat people the way I want to be treated. I completely understand what means "self- sacrifice".

Looking For Men Type:

I appreciate faithfulness and generosity! So I search for these qualities in a man. A picture of my future: A comfortable home...the firewood is crackling; I am embroidering while my beloved one is smoking a pipe...Harmony and love...


What is your favorite music style?

Pop music

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Julia Roberts

What is your favorite movie?

Pretty Woman

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Romantic movies, comedies.

What kind of sport do you like?

Fitness, Pilates, figure-skating

What sport do you do?

Fitness, Pilates, yoga

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to spend time in nature with my friends, to watch movies.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I would not like to change anything, or else I would not be as I am now.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit some European countries.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Nati.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

My indecisiveness

What are five things you always take with you?

My mobile phone, swimsuit, mirror, bag and drinking water

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

No, I don't want.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 94134 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 92410 Natal'ya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 94356 Anita Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94403 Yana Kiev (Ukraine)