Yana (ID: 93517)

Ukraine bride  Yana 46 y.o. from Kherson, ID 93517
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:46
  • Date of birth:December 29, 1977
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:145 lb (66 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1996)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Training organizer
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:46 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Everything what is connected with the study of the universe, life, physical reality, body and management of physical reality, trainings, sport, yoga, reading, dancing, music, traveling, communication. I love kids and life.

About me:

I am a modest, family-oriented woman. I am a determined person in a good meaning. I am responsible, kind and positive. I dream of meeting a good man and traveling with him. He will be my soulmate, who will be my love, my best friend, my other half, my everything and we will create our own family (clan). We will build our life together on love, fidelity, honesty, ethic and huge happiness. And we will teach our kids and grandkids in this way.

Looking For Men Type:

I need a family-oriented man who is dreaming and wants to be a forefather, who is really looking for a real, true, honest relationship where two partners are devoted to each other, to make each other stronger on the way to the same goal to have a successful, happy, healthy life in all meanings for us and our kids.


What is your favorite music style?

Pop, cleassic

What are your favorite flowers?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedy, documentary, psychological, historical

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be a sucessful and married business lady with a wonderful family and very famous and sucessful husband.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I don't have a nickname.

What is your favorite cuisine?

Some definite dishes from different cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Sometimes I go there.

Are you a home type ?

Yes and no.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 97876 Viktoriya Madrid (Spain)
  • 96998 Alina Rathenow (Germany)
  • 85323 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 92432 Elena Berdyansk (Ukraine)