Alla (ID: 93554)

Ukraine bride  Alla 57 y.o. from Odessa, ID 93554
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:57
  • Date of birth:February 10, 1967
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:134 lb (61 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1987)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Biologist; manager; financier.
  • Occupation:Distributor
  • Education:3 higher educations
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:57 - 78 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like reading, cooking, listening to music. I like going to the cinema and theatre. I like spending time with my friends, walking near the sea.

About me:

I am a kind, sweet, tender, pretty, purposeful lady. Action is life. I do not like to sit on one place, I am always trying to be somewhere. I like to communicate a lot and enjoy my life. I always have interesting ideas and I am very romantic, so my beloved one will never feel bored with me. I love my life and want to meet a man who believes in fairy tales. I am an honest person and I will be a loyal and loving wife.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for an active person, who will not sit on one place all the time. I am searching for the one with whom we will create a family in future, with whom we could share our interests, enjoy life, travel and have a loving family. I hope he will be tender and affectionate with me, be understanding and a real man. Those are the traits which I am searching for in my future husband.


What is your favorite music style?

Classical music

What are your favorite flowers?

My favorite flowers are red roses.

What is your favorite season?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

Red, blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer to wear dresses.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like cooking, walking near the sea.

What countries would you like to visit?

Greece, Italy, Portugal

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, I have.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Sometimes actively, sometimes quietly.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 96084 Kristina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 77452 Mariya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 92522 Diana Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 78029 Marina Nikolaev (Ukraine)