Inna (ID: 93691)

Ukraine bride  Inna 31 y.o. from Odessa, ID 93691
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:January 20, 1993
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Doctor
  • Occupation:Doctor
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I enjoy strolling along Odessa streets, because my friends always tell me a lot of interesting details about new places to go, some cafes I've never been to. That is also the reason I am fond of covering everything new. I like cooking Ukrainian dishes and I also like the Japanese cuisine. Sometimes I find out new recipes, try them and invent new giving them unusual names. I took dancing lessons before, so I can dance very gracefully. Dances have become my hobby. Now I often dance at discos with my friends and could capture your heart with my moves. Yes, I am a very active girl! I have a lot of energy. I want to be happy in love with my soul-mate every moment. I am looking for you, my dear!

About me:

I am a nice and attractive girl. When I look at myself in the mirror I see a blonde girl with shining hair. I have green eyes and a slender figure. I like taking care of my body and looking pretty. I like wearing high-heeled shoes. I am very active - I often go in for sport. I think that I am even uninhibited, rather open, but I also could be calm and modest. I like being with my friends, going out together, I like to laugh and joke. You will always be in a positive mood with me - I have a sense of humor. I like to study, because knowledge is very useful. There are many things in my life I like and some I dislike. I like when everything is great, when I have somebody who loves me and takes care of me. Being happy is one way of being wise. I want to find a confident and open man, my second half and I wish to be happy together! I like being caring and tender that is a reason of my profession. I am a doctor. I want to be a loving wife for my husband and that is all I need.

Looking For Men Type:

I need a person who will support me in all my decisions. I dream to meet a man who likes cheerful and positive people.


What is your favorite song?

Bad Boys Blue - You're A Woman

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Tom Hardy

What genre of movies do you prefer?

My favourite ones are horror movies and thrillers.

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, of course.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

They are different, it depends on my mood.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual style

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a doctor.

What is your the most happy memory?

Ask me.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Angelina Jolie

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

I wanted to be an actress when I was little.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook pasta and I do it in a delicious way.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, of course. It is my favorite hobby.

Random girls

  • 97501 Elena Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 90839 Yana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 53061 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 88410 Irina Nikolaev (Ukraine)