Anna (ID: 93737)

Ukraine bride  Anna 30 y.o. from Sumy, ID 93737
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:February 17, 1994
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Sumy
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Police officer
  • Occupation:Police officer
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like doing sports. I regularly go to the gym and lead a healthy lifestyle. I like reading in my free time, traveling when I am on vacation and, of course, cooking.

About me:

I am a very active woman, I am always on the move. I like doing sport and learning everything new. I am always positive and try to find a good side in each situation. All I do I do with a passion and do my best. I want to find my real love here.

Looking For Men Type:

I am searching for a man with whom I will feel like a real woman. I want to share my happiness and feel his support. I need a person on whom I can always rely and whom I can trust.


What are your favorite flowers?

Red roses

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness and yoga.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses very much.

What is your favorite colour?

My favourite color is red.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic, sportive and casual

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to travel, read and go hiking.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Europe and America.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What are five things you always take with you?

Lipstick, hair brush, watch, phone and my hand bag.

What is your life motto?

Never give up!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like cooking pasta and sushi.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I want to relocate to the country of my future husband.

Random girls

  • 92545 Ilona Cherkassy (Ukraine)
  • 82549 Natal'ya Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 77706 Marina Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 84878 Ekaterina Lugansk (Ukraine)