Svetlana (ID: 93769)

Ukraine bride  Svetlana 41 y.o. from Kiev, ID 93769
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:April 28, 1983
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2013)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Food technologist , lawyer
  • Occupation:Recruitment manager, lawyer
  • Education:Two university degrees
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:41 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like cooking and trying something new. I love sport and nature. I am a sociable person and like to spend time with my family and friends.

About me:

I am an optimistic and realistic person with kind heart and good sense of humor. I love life and every day has something special in it for us! I believe in small miracles and true love. I like to see people around me smiling and happy and believe I can melt my man`s heart and make him smile every morning) He should be just that right man who I will love and who will love me. Together we will be a good team and happy couple. I believe we can save our love forever and know how to do this.

Looking For Men Type:

I believe that every person has a second heart on this planet and I look for mine here! I do not wait a prince from the fairy tale, but want my man to be that RIGHT MAN for only me! I believe we will feel with our hearts that we found each other! I imagine myself with a real man knows how to listen, hear and understand. He is short in words and limitless in his actions and showing love and care! I believe in actions and ready for real steps towards our future and happiness!


What is your favorite song?

many songs

What is your favorite music style?

pop, rock

What is your favorite book?

Bulgakov`s "Master and Margarita"

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

George Clooney, Khabensky

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedies , melodrama

What kind of sport do you like?

horse riding

What sport do you do?

swimming , jogging

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

creme colour

What is your favorite colour?

Coral, blue, turquoise

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

creme colour

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

spending with my family

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

i wanted to be a doctor

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

After 10 years, I see myself with my beloved husband and children, we are all healthy, happy and live in a big house.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to find my soulmate

What is your the most happy memory?

my daughter`s birth

Which places have you been?

Crimea, Turkey , many cities in Ukraine

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy, Israel, Austria

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian, Georgian

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Pectoral cross on a chain

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Angelina Jolie

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Change impulsiveness, become more patient

What are five things you always take with you?

phone, cosmetics, mirror, passport, wallet

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Love cold! It teaches to appreciate the warmth!

What is your life motto?

Everything will be fine!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

my parents forgot to pick me up from the kindergarten)

What is your favorite dish to cook?

BBQ, sushi, fish

Name one thing you would never refuse.

a glass of water in the morning

Do you like cooking?

Yes, i like

Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes , i am

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 85621 Tat'yana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 87663 Ekaterina Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 90199 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96637 Alina Donetsk (Ukraine)