Yuliya (ID: 93776)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 24 y.o. from Odessa, ID 93776
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:24
  • Date of birth:January 10, 2000
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight:145 lb (66 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Philologist of the Ukrainian language
  • Occupation:Student, teacher in a primary school
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Most of all, I enjoy being active and creative. I like sports and doing different activities. I like staying active and communicating with people. I like helping people when I have such an opportunity. I try to enjoy every moment of life which I have. I like to spend time in nature and to admire simple things. I like to watch sunsets and sunrises. I like sea and mountains, waterfalls and rocks. I adore cooking for my family and friends.

About me:

I am a tender, cheerful and sociable person. It is in my nature. I have compassion and faithfulness. I value frankness in a relationship and want to create a strong family. I value every minute of my life and enjoy it. But sometimes I feel lonely, because I have no my second half to share my life with. I am serious in my search. I keep my doors open to love and it will come, no doubts. I understand that sometimes we have just one chance and I do not want to lose it. I believe in fate and I am sure that it will bring just great events in future to me and my future beloved man.

Looking For Men Type:

I need someone who is able to enjoy the world around them to appreciate the simple things like nature and relationships. Those who completely surrender to the senses, because it is an important aspect in a relationship. "All we need is love" like in the Beatles' song.


What is your favorite book?

John Martin " A Song of Ice and Fire "

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Ian Somerhalder

What is your favorite movie?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses very much.

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to sleep on the beach.

What is your the most happy memory?

High school graduation

What countries would you like to visit?


What is your favorite cuisine?

I prefer the Japanese cuisine.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook pasta.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 84878 Ekaterina Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 95321 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94607 Tat'yana Minsk (Belarus)
  • 92432 Elena Berdyansk (Ukraine)