Viktoriya (ID: 93819)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 52 y.o. from Kiev, ID 93819
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:52
  • Date of birth:October 13, 1971
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:2 (boy-1992, girl-2004)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Merchandiser
  • Occupation:Private entrepreneur
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:52 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to play sports, and I welcome men who lead a sporty lifestyle. And of course, the most important and my favorite pastime is dancing. I dance even when I take a shower. That is my weakness. Will you be my dance partner in real life?

About me:

I am a sociable lady with a beautiful appearance, giving a heart and terrible understanding. I can enjoy my appearance and I can win your heart. I have something to share with the right guy, perhaps for the rest of my life. I just want love and warmth. If you could give me something else, I would be happy.

Looking For Men Type:

I like persistent men who do what they want. A man should always insist on his way. If he likes me, he will do everything so that I can be only with him. He must give me love and affection. Be ready to follow me anywhere. Are you ready to tie the knot with such a woman? And of course, sometimes listen to my opinion.


What is your favorite book?

The Master And Margarita by Mikhail Bulgakov

What are your favorite flowers?

For me, the most favorite gift in this life is flowers. It doesn't matter what they are, the main thing is that they are presented to me from the bottom of my man's heart!

What is your favorite season?

I like spring. It is a great time of the year, when nature awakens and birds singing pleases our souls.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like comedies. Any comedy boosts my mood. I basically do not watch horror films! I am afraid of them).

What sport do you do?

Dancing, swimming.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

In the morning, I am a respectable woman in a formal suit, and in the evening I ride a bicycle in a tracksuit)..

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like communicating with loved ones and relatives and my mood is always at a high level from it).

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I am 100% sure that I will be happy with my man. We will live 155 years, because I love kisses, and they extend our life).

What countries would you like to visit?

Each country has its own zest, beautiful and unforgettable places, historical sights that attract my attention! I love to travel and learn everything new and unknown).

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in luck. And it is always with me.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, this is a ring that my parents gave me a very long time ago.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both actively and quietly. I love an active lifestyle and calm and gentle evenings by the fireplace with my beloved man).

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I want to be a weak woman beside my beloved man.

What are five things you always take with you?

My passport, mirror, phone, charger, lipstick.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

He that would eat the fruit must climb the tree! The boomerang law of good and evil works flawlessly!

What is your life motto?

My motto in life is never lose heart and believe only in the best, never give up, because my name means VICTORY!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When a big wave covered me at sea, but I managed to swim ashore.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I will never give up faith in God and my beloved children!

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking and I know how to cook tasty and healthy dishes).

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing to relocate to any country to live with my beloved man.

Random girls

  • 97680 Cadavid Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97418 Danna Andrea Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97494 Alina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93930 Natal'ya Odessa (Ukraine)