Anna (ID: 93826)

Ukraine bride  Anna 36 y.o. from Kiev, ID 93826
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:February 3, 1988
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color:red-haired
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Art teacher
  • Occupation:Designer of advertising
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like simple things. I like to go out with my friends, to go to the theater and cinema. I am very fond of resting among nature, walking in the park. I am a very active person who likes to stay in the open air. You see I am sure our nature gives us the biggest charge of the most positive energy and I am ready to share it with you...

About me:

I am very sincere and have a positive outlook). I like to help people and I love to get everything good from my precious life). I am able to love, to forgive and to hear. I try to focus on important things and not to waste the time). It is easy to communicate with me, as I know what makes me happy. I am a down to earth woman. I am a creature that needs wings, and only you, my future beloved one can let me have these wings...and...I will become your angel who will open the gates of paradise for you!

Looking For Men Type:

Many women ask themselves how to find the man of the heart? I don't know. But I believe in destiny and I believe that it is possible to find your love even when you don't expect this. That is why I don't make any special plans or paint a perfect man of my dreams in my head. I just know that I will meet him, maybe even very soon!


What is your favorite music style?

I am a music lover, I listen to everything.

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like being active.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are you a home type ?

Yes and no.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 76920 Mar'ya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 95922 Anjela Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 87229 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 72814 Ekaterina Mariupol (Ukraine)