Irina (ID: 93845)

Ukraine bride  Irina 40 y.o. from Dnipro, ID 93845
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:November 1, 1983
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:red
  • Eyes color:grey
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnipro
  • Religion:Atheist
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Journalist
  • Occupation:HR manager
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobbies are various: psychology, self-development, going to the sea, to the park, shopping. I also have a sweet tooth. I like everything sweet: chocolate, ice-cream, baklava etc.

About me:

I am a soft, kind, curious and feminine woman. I am a good listener and companion. I am attentive to people and details, intelligent and often aware of people's feelings. I am always full of energy and fresh interesting ideas which I try to make real and surprise people who surround me. I am a great dreamer - I am sure that our sweet dreams help us to survive in this cruel world with its stupid rules, gray days of waiting and unexpected difficulties.

Looking For Men Type:

My ideal partner would be a person who can appreciate such moral values as trust, love, readiness to support his family both morally and financially, sharing common hobbies, spending time together and with common friends. I will respect my partner's opinion and will never force him to make any decisions.


What is your favorite music style?

Foreign pop, lounge, house, club, music for meditation and relaxation.

What is your favorite book?

The Power of Your Subconscious Mind by Joseph Murphy

What is your favorite season?

I love autumn.

What kind of sport do you like?

Yoga, fitness

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Dark and yellow roses.

What is your favorite colour?

Burgundy, black, emerald

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like going to the sea, to the park, shopping.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be an artist.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I would change the country in which I was born.

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Irishka.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would change my impulsiveness.

What are five things you always take with you?

A player, phone, money swimsuit and drinking water.

What is your life motto?

Do not give up, no matter what.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Ukrainian borsch, stewed fruit, stew and grilled fish with vegetables.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do.

Random girls

  • 95744 Alina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93624 Violeta Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 92886 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 92047 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)