Natal'ya (ID: 93930)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 38 y.o. from Odessa, ID 93930
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:November 24, 1981
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:hazel
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2014)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:lawyer
  • Occupation:fitness trainer
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 67 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a lot of hobbies and interests. But I can honestly say that my job is my main hobby. I like doing sports, spending holidays with my friends. I like reading, watching movies. I love trying everything new! I go to the gym regularly, because I am a fitness trainer. I care about my health and sport helps me to improve it. I adore travelling and visiting new historical places, getting to know new people, cultures and new languages! What could be better?! You receive incredible emotions after which you want to live and rejoice at every day!

About me:

I am acting like a tigress and I am affectionate like a kitten. I would like you to discover me day by day, step by step. I am a very sympathetic and communicative lady. I easily communicate with people. I like enjoying life and taking everything from it. I want to love and be loved, to take care and be cared. I am a romantic girl and I want to give my love to my man.

Looking For Men Type:

It is important for me to know that my man is caring and attentive to me, that he is family-oriented and that he is ready for all the responsibilities that life brings with itself, who will be ready to come to my rescue at any time, who will be a gentleman and my true friend! I am looking for someone who can give me his warmth, care, passion, and protection which I have missed for all these years! His age, appearance, religion, nationality are not important to me. Perhaps this dating site will help us to find each other and build our family?

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Queen - We Are The Champions

What is your favorite music style?

Pop music

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, orchids

What kind of sport do you like?

Powerlifting, because I am an international master of sports in powerlifting.

What sport do you do?

Powerlifting

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red

What is your favorite colour?

I like blue, red, pink, yellow colors.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed of being a florist.

What countries would you like to visit?

India, Thailand

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Nata.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Random girls

  • 89133 Natal'ya Krasnodon (Ukraine)
  • 84972 Tamara Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86077 Viktoriya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 93177 Vera Odessa (Ukraine)