Elena (ID: 93967)

Ukraine bride  Elena 33 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 93967
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:November 15, 1990
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2009)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Teacher of English
  • Occupation:Teacher
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 72 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

For me, life is a dance. I cannot imagine myself without it. Every movement, swing, turn make the world brighter.

About me:

I am a good humoured, very responsible, hard working and emotional person. I like creativity and I appreciate this trait in others. I try not to be late and I hate when others don't come on time. I prefer to associate with clever and polite people.

Looking For Men Type:

I am searching for a man who will take care and love me and his age is not important to me, he can be young at heart).

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Madonna - You'll See

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy films.

What sport do you do?

Dances

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Official, sometimes sports ones.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like spending time with my daughter.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a big and friendly family.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My daughter.

What is your life motto?

Every day is a second chance.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Are you a home type ?

No, I am not.

Random girls

  • 94916 Anastasiya Minsk (Belarus)
  • 97740 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 73120 Alisa Bakhchisaray (Russia)
  • 91466 Anjelika Kharkov (Ukraine)