Natal'ya (ID: 94011)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 42 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 94011
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42
  • Date of birth:December 20, 1981
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-2012, boy-2012)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Technologist
  • Occupation:Shop assistant
  • Education:University
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like painting. It makes me feel relaxed. I am also a great cook. I love cooking something new and delicious for my people. I like reading and watching films. I try to spend more time outside with my boys. I like having walks and playing volleyball on the beach. I love swimming.

About me:

I am very kind and loving, honest, understanding, sweet. I am always ready to help. I can say that I am tender and passionate. I have a trust and faith in people. I am serious, but at the same time very jolly and smiling! My work is connected with people and I love communication and making new friends, I am very sociable and talkative, so there will be no awkward silence between us! I find myself to be an attractive, affectionate and very caring woman. I have a good sense of humor and I love laughing and making jokes. I do not like to show off, but I cook really delicious food and I like to treat my dearest with something unusual and tasty! I am looking for my place in the world and my desire is to be a happy wife and mother.

Looking For Men Type:

In my opinion, loyalty, understanding, caring, respect, passion and love are things that are essential for healthy relations. I want to feel loved and protected and I need a man who can take care of me, surround me with his love and passion. I believe that couple should feel nice and cozy together when they are alone. We need to understand each other even when we are silent. I think that actions speak louder than words and I am looking for a man who is trustworthy and keep his promises. I dream of a kind and loyal man who will be my loved husband and father for our kids.


What is your favorite music style?

I like all music styles, except of hard rock.

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses and lilacs.

What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedies.

What sport do you do?

I go to the gym.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like comfortable clothes.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like watching films, walking, spending time with family.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamt to work as a teacher.

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Natyusia.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like to spend my spare time actively.

What is your life motto?

Never give up!

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I LOVE cooking.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 74505 Vita Brovary (Ukraine)
  • 72169 Tat'yana Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 77705 Oksana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 95782 Viktoriya Kharkov (Ukraine)