Ol'ga (ID: 94045)

Russia bride  Ol'ga 41 y.o. from Simferopol, ID 94045
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:January 10, 1983
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:147 lb (67 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Simferopol
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2018)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Accountant
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:41 - 65 years old

Hobbies and interests:

To support my good life style I have to work a lot, but I always can find time for my hobbies and for things which I like so much. We live not only for work, but also to be someone whith own personality. Most people spend half of life for hard work, other half of life to recover health and in the end they understand that they never had any personal life and this is not what I want. I like active life style, I like to swim, to make fitness. I also like so much to walk outside of city, by sea shore or in mountains and there is the best place where I can to relax and to recover my life potential power. I like to spend time to play with my little one and to teach him things. I like to read and to discover new things, I like to sing ( have very pretty voice) and compose music, write down my own songs. I am someone who doesn't have some borders or frames and always open for great conversation. Let us talk and you find out lot of mystery and interesting things about me and my special dreams.

About me:

Snow-white soft skin, deep blue eyes and light-brown hair - let me, please, introduce Ol'ga to you! I am very tender and feminine, sympathetic and wise woman with great life experience and amazing inner world. I am mother of little angel - my beloved son, who is sun of my life. Always and in any situation I am 100 % lady! I am very understanding and cheerful person and never refuse to help if someone really needs it. I always treat people with respect and people who are close to me and love me they never will be forgotten or stay without my attention. I appreciate honesty and faithfulity in relationship. I like to share my life position and I like to listen people, for me is really important to have very open dialogue and to understand each other.

Looking For Men Type:

The question about who I am looking for is very interesting and in same time is very complicated. There are no ideal people and actually ideal people are boring, I just learned to take people as they are and always to see positive qualities in them. Appearance and age is not so important for me, because I know that behind all of this can be my soul mate, who I am looking for all my life, kind and hot heart which can melt the ice in the soul ever in cold winter time. Most important my man will be responsible and to know what he wants in this life. Yes, this is so easy to be hero in Internet and to say lot of romantic and empty words, but for me is more important his real actions. So this is a little about who I am looking for. Once I meet him - my Man I let him know that my love, my care and tenderness will be never end. We will be walking this life hand in hand, with deep love, respect and understanding.

Random girls

  • 58672 Svetlana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97144 Yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 72027 Svetlana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 65658 Svetlana Nikolaev (Ukraine)