Lyudmila (ID: 94307)

Ukraine bride  Lyudmila 54 y.o. from Borispol, ID 94307
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:54
  • Date of birth:March 21, 1970
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Borispol
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1993)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Medical Doctor
  • Occupation:Dentist
  • Education:University Degree
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:54 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am active in real life. I love to walk in the mornings every day, walk in the summer when everything is green. Cooking is my favourite subject. I adore traveling, reading and love massage. I can give a good relaxing massage that gives me emotional satisfaction.

About me:

I think that I am the woman, who has a big inner world and I am both attractive outside and inside. I have some experience in this life and I try to put family values higher than anything else. I am a very calm woman and I do not like any quarrels or hard discussions, but I am not against if someone expresses his point of view and he is honest with me, because I am trying to be honest with people also. I have a lot of interests and dreams in my life and I will be glad to be with someone who can share these interests with me. Life is unique when you have your beloved one near you, right? And this person brings a sense to your life just every day from morning till night.

Looking For Men Type:

I have no high demands for my man and it is very important for me when I feel with my soul that this person is my native soul and he is ready to accept me like I am. It will be great to be with someone who has a nice sense of humor and who is not afraid of any obstacles which may happen in family life.


What is your favorite song?

"Borrowed - Borrowed" song by Taisiya Povaliy

What is your favorite music style?

My favorite music style is pop.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

I have no favourite actors.

Which places have you been?

Turkey, Greece

What countries would you like to visit?

Venice, Spain

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, it is my son.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my free time actively.

What is your life motto?

Always in front and don 't stop!

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

My beloved son.

Random girls

  • 75788 Janna Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 94085 Alina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 85323 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97917 Inna Dnipro (Ukraine)