Darina (ID: 94501)

Ukraine bride  Darina 36 y.o. from Kiev, ID 94501
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:April 29, 1988
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:English interpreter
  • Occupation:English interpreter
  • Education:University
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Attention! The lady likes to cook and prepare romantic dinners. The lady is good at sensual dancing. The lady likes to read and to have an active rest. The lady likes to give smiles and happiness. It could be you who will share all my interests!

About me:

Warning! The lady is very beautiful and nice. The lady is looking for real love that she will never let you go. The lady is really kind, caring, her feelings are always mutual. The lady knows for sure what a real man needs. The lady has a really nice body and she is good at massage. The lady is dreaming about a romantic relationship with her beloved man. The lady is waiting just for you, and do not waste your time.

Looking For Men Type:

SOS! The lady needs a real man. The lady looks for a man who will give her real love and care. The lady needs the man who will never offend her and who will provide her protection and safety. The lady searches for tenderness and attention from a romantic man. The lady needs the one who will call her :"My little princess." I am looking for my soulmate, so the age is not important for me!


What is your favorite song?

Roy Orbison - Oh, Pretty Woman

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

The Catcher in the Rye by J. D. Salinger

What are your favorite flowers?

I love white roses.

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Brad Pitt, Jennifer Aniston

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Action and drama

What kind of sport do you like?

I like Pilates.

What sport do you do?

Group fitness)

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white roses.

What is your favorite colour?

Black, deep blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Mostly gray, black, deep blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual one

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like going to the gym, cooking, watching movies, reading books.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a nurse.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a house in the country and two kids.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Place of living)

What is your the most happy memory?

Learning how to drive with my dad

Which places have you been?

Saint Petersburg (Russia), Bukovel (Carpathians)

What countries would you like to visit?

Sweden and USA

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Mom calls me the golden one).

What is your favorite cuisine?

I prefer the Japanese cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, it is a silver ring.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Leonardo DiCaprio

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Mostly quietly

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I am too impulsive and emotional.

What are five things you always take with you?

Mirror, phone, notes, keys, orbit (chewing gum)

What or who influenced your life the most?

My grandmother.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

We create themselves as work of art.

What is your life motto?

All is done for best.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Me on my dad's shoulders on our way back from kindergarten.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Pasta, French roasted meat , different salads).

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Milk chocolate

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I adore cooking!

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Not really.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place, maybe in a village.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Surely, yes.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 94988 Ol'ga Moscow (Russia)
  • 96888 Nataliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97528 Natalia Medellin (Colombia)
  • 94884 Ekaterina St. Petersburg (Russia)