Marta (ID: 94615)

Ukraine bride  Marta 25 y.o. from Lvov, ID 94615
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:July 20, 1999
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lvov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Tourism manager
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:University student
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I try to go in for sports when I have some spare time. I am crazy about watching boxing, football and figure skating. I like swimming and going to the seaside.

About me:

I am an easy-going, friendly, considerate, affectionate, sincere, devoted, sexy and caring lady with a sense of humor. My friends say that I am a pleasant person to talk to. I always try my best to make my close people happy by means of my support and smile. I prefer an active way of life. I try to play sports when I have some spare time. I am crazy about watching boxing, football and figure skating. I try to live life to the fullest. Please pay attention to my profile among many other single women on this site, perhaps, I am the one you are looking for? Let this dating site help us to find each other!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a simple, responsible, understanding and honest man with a good sense of humor, who is ready for serious relationships. Who will never let go my hand and with whom we will overcome all difficulties! But I hope that only happiness will be looking for us! I need a family-oriented man who wants to spend this life with me! I believe that this dating website will help me to obtain my happiness with you, my love! I am one of the ladies for marriage, but may be the one you are looking for! I do not care about my man's age. By the way, I believe that love is possible at any age!


What is your favorite song?

Adele - Set Fire To The Rain

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop, club, rock, classical music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer romantic, detective movies.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness, go swimming.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

Red, black

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer feminine clothes. I wear dresses and high heels, and also jeans, T-shirts.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, of course.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Random girls

  • 97527 Yury Medellin (Colombia)
  • 57088 Alina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 92739 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 79761 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)