Yuliya (ID: 94683)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 39 y.o. from Odessa, ID 94683
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:September 21, 1984
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Lawyer
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a fan of sports, so sport is my main interest. I also like cooking - I am a proper Ukrainian lady. I like long walks, dancing, reading and listening to music. Nothing extraordinaire - so I will be glad to share the interests of my man, too!

About me:

I will not say that I am perfect and I am not looking for perfection. I have my minuses - for example, I like sweets and it is difficult for me to resist them. I am an ordinary lady with traditional family values and I want to find a man who will appreciate them and be happy to become the head of our family. I am a many-sided, open, happy, reliable, loving and caring lady and I want to be with a man who really believes in lifelong relations!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a family-oriented man who knows how to love and to be loved, who is faithful and reliable, who will be happy to wake up under the same blanket every morning, who is also tired of being alone and searching for the person who will complete him. Who is attentive and who will be glad to share with me everything - good and bad. Who has a sense of humor and who will be glad to spend quite, cozy and romantic family evenings together! I am here not for playing games: I am looking for YOU - one and only person who will become the essence and meaning of my life! Age has no importance for me - I know many couples with a big age difference, but it does not prevent them from being absolutely happy!


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic, casual, sporty, sexy - everything depends on my mood and situation.

Which places have you been?


Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both are good for me.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Sometimes I am brutally honest.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

All variations of meat and fish.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love cooking very much!

Are you a home type ?

More yes than no.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, it will depend only on my man.

Random girls

  • 78617 Inna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97793 Aleksandra Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 94607 Tat'yana Minsk (Belarus)
  • 63797 Natal'ya Nikolaev (Ukraine)