Ekaterina (ID: 94745)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 39 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 94745
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:December 14, 1984
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:hazel
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Manager of tourism
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My main interest is to travel and to discover new cultures and to meet new people all over the world that is why I decided to become a tourism manager. I like my job very much. It gives me lots of interesting opportunities. I like to communicate with people and to help them. I like to cook healthy food and to be useful for others. I adore shopping and beautiful dresses. I have many more other interests, so you can ask me any question personally.

About me:

I am always in harmony with myself and always in a good mood, so I would like to share my inner world and my high moral values with others. I am not greedy, not envious. I am very kind and I like animals very much. I have a great sense of humor. I know how to achieve my goals, I know how to be happy and I want to share my happiness with the one I love. My dream is to become the perfect wife for a man with a kind heart.

Looking For Men Type:

I know that one smile, one kiss, sunshine or rainbow is already a reason to become happy and enjoy life. I would like to find a man who can share the same values in life with me. Sometimes you might think that I ask too much, but I can give you much more in return. I am full of love and passion! I am ready to open my heart and life to you, if we have a mutual interest in each other. I am just a single lady who is looking for happiness and love in this world. I need someone who wants to fall in love for the rest of life, and will value my inner world more than my outer beauty).


What is your favorite song?

Robin Schulz feat Erika Sirola-Speechless

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What is your favorite book?

Fahrenheit 451 by Ray Bradbury

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer!

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Brad Pitt, Monica Anna Maria Bellucci

What is your favorite movie?

Police Academy

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like all genres of movies except horror.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like tennis, golf.

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I love roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like spending time near the beach, meeting with my family and friends, sport, watching movies.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a doctor.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a family, children, beautiful home, stable business.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Place of living)

What is your the most happy memory?

I am full of happy memories. Every moment is special and I can't even choose.

Which places have you been?

Jamaica, Greece, Spain, France, Hungary, Austria, Cyprus, Poland, Thailand, Sri Lanka, UAE, Georgia, Turkey, Egypt and many other.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to see the whole world, but first on the wish list are New Zealand and Mexico.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Ukrainian, Italian, Japanese cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I have not.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Bill Gates

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both actively and quietly, it depends on my mood.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

To become more courageous.

What are five things you always take with you?

Money, driving licence, perfume, keys, lipstick.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mom.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

All changes for the better!

What is your life motto?

Everything will be fine!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When my father gave me a real bike as a gift.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Chocolate cake

Name one thing you would never refuse.

My family.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes, because I like to dance.

Are you a home type ?

More yes than no.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

For me it is more important with whom to live than where to live.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 90341 Galina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94535 Alena Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 74285 Yana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 82809 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)