Mariya (ID: 94874)

Ukraine bride  Mariya 43 y.o. from Odessa, ID 94874
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:43
  • Date of birth:July 29, 1980
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:blue
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2008)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Clothes stylist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:43 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobbies are drawing pictures and clothes, creativity and beauty, traveling, reading, movies, music, art. I want to be a muse for my man. I love walking very much.

About me:

I am an open and positive person. I like to joke and laugh. I enjoy life every day. I recharge my energy while traveling. For me, relaxation is a pleasant conversation about everything in the world with a beloved one in a romantic place. I like the sound of waves, the harmony in life between activity and relaxation: self-development, beauty in everything and shopping.

Looking For Men Type:

In men I appreciate ambitiousness and I would like my man to take care of me! It is nice when a man has a mind and a good sense of humor!


What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like walking.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be happy with my beloved man.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Mary.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

What is your life motto?

Enjoy every day!

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Random girls

  • 82433 Kristina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96339 Maar'ya Tallinn (Estonia)
  • 85323 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97376 Ekaterina Riga (Latvia)