Ekaterina (ID: 94884)

Russia bride  Ekaterina 33 y.o. from St. Petersburg, ID 94884
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:November 15, 1990
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight:101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Russia
  • City:St. Petersburg
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Public relations specialist
  • Occupation:Self-employed
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:33 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have many interests that are very useful for life. I love learning and know many new things that make me successful. I like cycling, riding a motorcycle, dancing, drawing, designing underwear, clothes, modeling, cooking.

About me:

I am an honest, serious, educated, open person who is looking for her soul mate. I am a workaholic by nature. I am a person who really appreciates my chances both in business and in life. People say that I am a very good listener.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a serious man who would like to spend the rest of his life with me. A man who knows what it means to love and care, someone who will not be shy to give flowers and kiss a woman on a first date. Please don't think that I am not a serious woman. I never date men I do not like. I need a man of action. Age is not important. If you have children or grandchildren, I will love them as my own. My family is very friendly and all the members of it are waiting for someone who will love me.


What is your favorite music style?

I like pop, country music.

What is your favorite book?

Heart of a Dog by Mikhail Bulgakov, War and Peace, The Sevastopol Sketches by Leo Tolstoy, A Hero of Our Time by Mikhail Lermontov

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses, violets, orchids, peonies.

What is your favorite season?

All the seasons are my favorites.

What is your favorite movie?

Home Alone

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedies, dramas, love films, historical films.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like swimming.

What sport do you do?

I do gymnastics, fitness, go skiing.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I love roses of all colors, but my favorite ones are red, white and pink.

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like spending time with my relatives, friends.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamt about being a ballet-dancer.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be happy with my beloved man. I will have a family, a big house.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to find my beloved man on the dating site.

What is your the most happy memory?

My childhood was very happy. I remember Christmas, my parents gave me presents for all holidays during all Christmas days.

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, Canada, Iceland, GB, Australia.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Kate, Katyunya

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do believe in a good fortune.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

It is an icon of Christ.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I am workoholic.

What are five things you always take with you?

Bank card, phone, flashlight, antiseptic, patch.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mom, she showed me that hard work brings money all the time.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Sushi, pasta, pizza, cakes, BBQ.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking a lot.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It does not matter where to live for me. I can live in both places!

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, if my beloved man lives abroad.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, of course. If my man is from an Asian country.

Random girls

  • 53037 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94548 Ol'ga Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97407 Yuliya Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 82973 Elena Chernovtsy (Ukraine)