Karina (ID: 95095)

Ukraine bride  Karina 39 y.o. from Odessa, ID 95095
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:July 12, 1984
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2016)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am open to new experiences and I like to learn new things that may be useful or enjoyable. Anyway, there are lots of things I enjoy doing. I like working out in the gym. And having a massage is important to me. I would say I like investing in my beauty. I love the feeling of comfort. I am good at making my home the best place to live.

About me:

We are all absolutely unique, and everyone sees the world in their own way. We all have the ability to contemplate beauty according to our worldview. I am a kind lady and mother at the same time. I am looking for a good father for my daughter and a kind husband for me. I am open to honest communication and ready to explore this beautiful world together. It is important to see and feel my inner world, and I hope that you can explore it.

Looking For Men Type:

In my life I miss a loving man! It is very important for a man to be intelligent and kind. I love when a man remembers that he is someone's son, and one day he will become someone's father too.


What sport do you do?

I go to the gym.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be happy, with my beloved man.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

It depends on my mood, I like both ways.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like baking bread.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Living in a quite place is better for me.

Random girls

  • 96226 Ol'ga Nikopol (Ukraine)
  • 97226 Ol'ga Kishinev (Moldova)
  • 83684 Aleksandra Ilyichevsk (Ukraine)
  • 84070 Kristina Kiev (Ukraine)