Irina (ID: 95197)

Ukraine bride  Irina 26 y.o. from Kiev, ID 95197
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:January 15, 1998
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Choreographer
  • Occupation:Choreographer
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 64 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

It is a pleasure for me to go to different cafes, cinemas, theaters and parks. I also like visiting new places, meeting strangers. Also I love to cook for my family. It seems to me I am rather good at it.

About me:

I am an interesting girl with dreams about big love with romantic moments. I am positive and honest, sensitive and caring. I do not like to swear. I never get angry and try to live with a smile on my face.

Looking For Men Type:

My man should be caring and gentle, but at the same time strong and passionate. I am looking for someone who will be my best friend, my soul mate in everything who will steal my heart forever.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Emilia Clarke

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer drama movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like running.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

Blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Black, white, red, blue, yellow

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be a happy wife.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I do not have a nickname.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Ukrainian, Italian, Georgian cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I have no favorite dish to cook.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

No, I am not.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 93178 Nataliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 69571 Tat'yana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 97759 Mariya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 83573 Oksana Lugansk (Ukraine)