Inna (ID: 95227)

Russia bride  Inna 36 y.o. from St. Petersburg, ID 95227
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:March 1, 1988
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:hazel
  • Country:Russia
  • City:St. Petersburg
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2019)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Choreographer
  • Occupation:Dancer and choreographer
  • Education:College
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My mother was a professional dancer, and my father played volleyball, so all my childhood I did ballet and played volleyball. With dancing it became not just a hobby, but the most important part of my life. I am still learning, teaching and don't consider that as work. I play volley on the beach. When it comes to winter I prefer snowboarding and ice skating. I also like cooking.

About me:

I am a friendly, kind, active and cheerful person who loves life and to learn something new every single day. I believe that family and friends are the most important part of our life. We do care about each other and share all the moments we have. I like meeting new people and learning new things about their cultures. This experience helps me to succeed in life and make it more colorful. And I am still working on my masterpiece.

Looking For Men Type:

It's not really important if we do have a lot of common interests or not. I want him to be open for some new adventures with me and I want to learn from him something new. Relationship is always about growing and developing together. We should look not only at each other, but in one direction. If you are active, smart, responsible, kind and with a good sense of humor, who loves kids and wants to have a family, we definitely have a lot of things to talk. Maybe is that you I am looking for?


What is your favorite music style?

I like classical, jazz, rhytm and blues.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like volleyball.

What sport do you do?

I play volleyball.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What countries would you like to visit?


What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My first kiss.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook Russian dumplings.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Random girls

  • 25314 Svetlana Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 96492 Zoya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86831 Kristina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 85497 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)