Nadejda (ID: 95359)

Ukraine bride  Nadejda 36 y.o. from Odessa, ID 95359
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:January 10, 1988
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2013)
  • Smoke:yes
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Sound engineer
  • Occupation:Sport club administrator
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobbies are sports, shopping, traveling. I adore cycling, ice skating, skiing and rollerblading. To watch good movies on the big screen is my big pleasure as well).

About me:

I am a lady who knows what she wants from life! I love to make plans and achieve my goals in life! Many people say that I am like a candy in a shiny wrapper, because I look bright, but I think that first of all, I am a woman who has a rich inner world! I am very kind by nature, I love helping others! I am not indifferent to other people's destinies. I know how to empathize and support! I really love interesting conversations and I hope to find here a man who has something to talk about and dream about!

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find a man with whom it is interesting to talk and comfortably remain silent. With whom I can feel my feminine fullness. I want him to inspire me, and I will inspire him! I know how to make life unforgettable! I am looking for a man who is looking for me, that is what he will say most accurately!


What is your favorite music style?

I like different styles. It depends on my mood.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like orchids.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedies and melodramas.

What sport do you do?

I go to the gym, I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like light green color.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer sports, casual and romantic styles.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To have a loving husband.

Which places have you been?

Italy, Spain, France, Chech Republic, Turkey, Romania, Hungary, Poland.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Dina.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your life motto?

Be who you are, not who the world wants you to be.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 81005 Mariya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93680 Elena Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 97525 Chavely Cristina Medellin (Colombia)
  • 83104 Elena Poltava (Ukraine)