Valeriya (ID: 95410)

Ukraine bride  Valeriya 29 y.o. from Odessa, ID 95410
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:July 15, 1994
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Agnostic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:Administrator in a medical center
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I enjoy reading different literature, psychology. The best way to spend my free time is walking, breathing fresh air and enjoying how beautiful the nature is. I like exploring different cities and meeting new people.

About me:

The best regard for me is for sure the happy eyes of a man I love. I have a kind nature and do my best not to hurt anyone. I am honest and reliable - I do what I say. I have a charm and natural beauty. I am a very devoted, kind and caring woman. My heart is bright and open to meeting my second half. I have everything you can dream: a romantic soul, a tender and a soft personality, responsive character, and big and interesting inner world.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for someone who doesn't care about a person's age, but rather their abilities in life. Man who likes me and wants to be with me all life. And the man who is only for one woman. Don't hesitate to contact me!


What are your favorite flowers?

I like tulips, camomilles.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer romantic, historical movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like home fitness.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like exploring the city, taking photos, singing, listening to music.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a doctor.

Which places have you been?

I have only been around Ukraine.

What countries would you like to visit?

Norway, Sweden, France.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would like to be more confident, and have no fears.

What or who influenced your life the most?

The nature.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

My favorite dish to cook is a pie with berries.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 75424 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95782 Viktoriya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 91091 Viktoriya Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 82504 Nelya Odessa (Ukraine)