Alina (ID: 95464)

Ukraine bride  Alina 32 y.o. from Odessa, ID 95464
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:December 27, 1991
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Manager,Music teacher
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I really love to cook. Especially, I like to cook sweet desserts. In the future I would like to open a small pastry shop. I love to treat my friends to my sweets. I also really like to attend various master classes on desserts. I also go in for sports. I like yoga very much. I also jog in the morning. I am very active and positive.

About me:

About me: I am a cheerful and kind young woman who wants to find her feminine happiness. And happiness for me is a worthy respected husband, children, into whom I want to put my heart and soul - this is an interesting and rich life. I am hardworking and energetic. I am happy to accept everything new. I love to learn. I easily make decisions and always strive for victory. I never let the grass grow under my feet, but I myself make decisions to achieve my goal. I really want to get married, have children and give them my love.

Looking For Men Type:

Who I am looking for: I am looking for an educated, intelligent man who knows how to take care of his family. He should truly be the master of the house - make the right and wise decisions, organize the life of the family and be an example for children to follow. Appearance does not really matter, unless he is old and sick, since the family should be strong and happy as long as possible.


What is your favorite song?

Barbra Streisand - Woman In Love

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What is your favorite book?

Shantaram by Gregory David Roberts

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like fall.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Alain Delon

What is your favorite movie?

The Birds - Alfred Hitchcock

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like melodramas.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness.

What sport do you do?

I do yoga.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer wearing dresses.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like walking.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a cook.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be a happy wife and mother.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To get married.

What is your the most happy memory?

My happy birthday parties.

Which places have you been?

UAE (Dubai)

What countries would you like to visit?

The United States

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Lina.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Korean cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I have not.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Julia Roberts

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

My credulity.

What are five things you always take with you?

My phone, napkins, cosmetic bag, lipstick, purse.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Happiness loves silence.

What is your life motto?

Go to meet a dream!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Time spent in my grandmother's place.

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse to travel.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 97164 Vitzmar Bogota (Colombia)
  • 94580 Ol'ga Novgorod (Russia)
  • 85659 Anna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96134 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)