Svetlana (ID: 95465)

Russia bride  Svetlana 37 y.o. from Saratov, ID 95465
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:July 13, 1986
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Saratov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2013)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Lawyer
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like doing charity work and helping people. I like to go in for sports. I do fitness and love dancing. I also attend yoga classes sometimes. I love very restorative and breathing programs for my body. I also like very much to go hiking and walking. For me, life is movement.

About me:

I am very positive and active. I love my job and I am very happy that I am doing exactly what I dreamed of. I consider myself a very sensitive and kind person. I love volunteering in my free time. It is my vocation to help people. I also love to cook and invite my friends in my free time. I am very open to communication.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a man for a family. I am looking for a kind man with a big brave heart. Who is ready to act for love. For whom family and love are very important in life. Who strives for harmony and tranquility. Honesty and fairness in a man are very important to me. If you have these qualities, then I really appreciate it.


What is your favorite song?

The Beatles - Yesterday

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What is your favorite book?

Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like winter.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Nicole Kidman

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer fantasy movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness.

What sport do you do?

I dance.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like white color.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer wearing dresses.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like sleeping.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a ballerina.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I want to be a happy wife.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To get married.

What is your the most happy memory?

My happy childhood.

Which places have you been?


What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Svetik.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Russian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I don't have.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I am always late.

What are five things you always take with you?

My phone, napkins, bag, lipstick, money.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My father.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Love and be loved.

What is your life motto?

Do not retreat and do not give up!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Time spent in school.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook different soups.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse to rest.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes, I like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 93335 Svetlana Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 93537 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97451 Larisa Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 82621 Lyubov' Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)