Anastasiya (ID: 95485)

Ukraine bride  Anastasiya 22 y.o. from Dnepropetrovsk, ID 95485
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:22
  • Date of birth:October 26, 2001
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love and know how to cook completely different dishes. From early childhood I loved to dance and sing. For a long time I could not choose what I like more, but now I realized that dancing is more suitable for me. I am ready to devote my whole life to dancing, in this direction I would like to develop. I also love animals very much.

About me:

I cannot speak for all the girls here, but I think I am the simplest and most ordinary girl. I was lucky because from childhood I grew up in a family in which there was warmth and care, so I grew up faithful and honest. I always tell the truth, no matter how offensive it can be. And I am always ready to take criticism in my favor. With me you will never be bored. My dream is to see the whole world, since childhood I dream of traveling to the most beautiful countries.

Looking For Men Type:

For me, the age of my partner is not important, on the contrary, I would like an older man for myself, who could help me and give me some advice. In my man, I want to find, first of all, support, so that I can trust him and my secrets. I am very easy to communicate with, and I would like my man to be easy to communicate with as well. I don't care about the financial component of a man; it matters to me what kind of person you will be with me.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer, autumn.

What sport do you do?

I go swimming.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like all bright colors.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

They are different, it depends on my mood.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like walking, reading, watching movies, spending time with my friends.

What countries would you like to visit?

France, USA, Italy, Japan

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I don't have.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Sometimes I do.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both actively and quietly, it depends on my mood.

What is your life motto?

Enjoy every moment!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook pizza, cakes.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It does not matter for me. I prefer to live where my beloved one lives.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 97884 Joselyn Emiliana Caracas (Venezuela)
  • 95112 Aleksandra Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 93744 Liliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94806 Natal'ya Kiev (Ukraine)