Nika (ID: 95495)

Ukraine bride  Nika 24 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 95495
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:24
  • Date of birth:January 12, 2000
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Marketer
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:University unfinished
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 76 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My biggest hobby is photography. Through the camera lens, you can see real faces, human emotions, animal life and look into the depths of the world around us. Walking in the park, along the street or square, observing passers-by, you can see how they rejoice and laugh, feel sad and think about something, worry or cry. I just take out my camera and take pictures. Looking through the photographs, I am surprised at how real and natural their emotions are. In addition, in my free time I like listening to music, walking in the park with my friends, traveling to new places.

About me:

I am a young, cheerful, purposeful and cheerful girl. I love every day of my life, I enjoy every moment that happens in my life. I always set goals and objectives for myself and persistently do everything to achieve them. I have been energetic since childhood. I do not like to do boring monotonous things. For me, life is movement. It is development and personal growth. Each new day for me means new opportunities, new goals and new achievements. That is why I decided to use the dating service and registered on this site. My goal is to find my love, my soul mate, my man and share my fate with him.

Looking For Men Type:

Every Ukrainian girl has her own ideal of a man. For me personally, it is important that my chosen one is a real man. He should be strong, reliable, so that I could always rely on him, and at the same time gentle and kind. I want my life partner, my beloved man to be smart and attentive to me. I want my man to be an interesting conversationalist, so that we could talk with him about everything in the world, and sometimes just be silent, looking into each other's eyes and enjoying the moment. This I call harmony. What does harmony mean to you?


What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer, spring.

What is your favorite movie?

Sweet and Lowdown

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy, adventure, fantastic movies.

What sport do you do?

I go swimming.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your the most happy memory?

When traveling to new places.

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, China, Switzerland

What is your life motto?

Life is wonderful!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like salads, pizza, bakery products.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are you a home type ?

Sometimes yes, sometimes no.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It does not matter for me. I prefer to live where my beloved one lives.

Random girls

  • 95989 Lyudmila Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 87229 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96580 Valentina Minsk (Belarus)
  • 90568 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)