Dar'ya (ID: 95541)

Ukraine bride  Dar'ya 34 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 95541
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:November 9, 1989
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2017)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Marketer
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like cooking very much! I like sports. I am active and at the same time, I like family life. I also like to spend a lot of time in nature.

About me:

I am old enough to become a nice wife, best friend, and a good partner for my future man! I am a smart, kind woman with good family values! I graduated from one of the best universities in Ukraine and have a good education. I have a good job. I am a mother and have a daughter who looks like a princess. I know that if a man loves me, he will love my daughter as his own! I am ready to change my life and move to another country. I travel a lot and have been to many countries.

Looking For Men Type:

You know, I simply want to find MY MAN, MY FUTURE HUSBAND! No matter what he looks like, how old he is or what bad habits he has. the most important thing is to find your other half...because when you love someone, you love him no matter what, and even with all the bad habits. Love, trust, respect, and harmony are what I am searching for. I am ready to change my life and move to another country.


What is your favorite song?

Mariah Carey - I Want To Know What Love Is

What is your favorite music style?

I like romantic music, classical music.

What is your favorite book?

The Five Love Languages by Gary Chapman.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses very much!

What is your favorite season?

I like spring time very much!

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like romantic movies. and of course comedy genre).

What kind of sport do you like?

I like to do fitness and also I like to run, to walk a lot.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like white roses.

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite colors are red and white.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer white, red, blue colors very much.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like all the clothes in which I look beautiful).

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like spending my spare time with a family, doing sports, traveling, cooking, enjoying life!

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a doctor and make all people healthy.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I want to see a full family and only happy faces in my family).

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I need to find a husband).

What countries would you like to visit?

I dream to go to France with my future husband and see Paris.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Dashulbka. My parents call me this way).

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in good fortune.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes. My talisman is my earrings which my grandmother gave to me when I was born.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I am an active woman, but I also like to have some quiet time.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My daughter changed my life a lot in such a better way!

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

All that we believe in and waiting for will come true soon! Simply never give up!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook cakes, pies, and very tasty fish.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking very much.

Do you want to have children ?

I already have a daughter, but if my man wants to have more children - I will be happy. But if not - I am already a happy mother.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't go to night clubs.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am a very family home type of woman.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I can live everywhere, but of ocurse to live in a quiet natural place is better!

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am ready to move to another country.

Random girls

  • 97429 Saskia Giovanna Medellin (Colombia)
  • 90800 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96896 Valeriya Izyum (Ukraine)
  • 59934 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)