Yuliya (ID: 95653)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 26 y.o. from Dnepropetrovsk, ID 95653
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:March 18, 1994
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Financier
  • Occupation:Beauty specialist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to travel. I visited some places and I would like to continue visiting interesting corners of the world. Also, I love cooking and creating new dishes mixing different ingredients. I bet I will make you long for more when you try my dish.

About me:

I am a sincere and tender young lady. I can say that maybe outside I am a pretty elegant lady, but inside I have a wealthy inner world and a big personality. It means that I am strong and serious, but also I can say that I am very sensitive, fragile, sentimental, passionate and romantic, but also with a pretty realistic outlook on life.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a romantic, mature, passionate and kind man. Someone who is caring, open-minded, and with a good sense of humor. I want him to be my one and only man! I want him to be wise and with life experience, that is why I am looking for a man who is much older than me.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite movie?

The Mask, Liar Liar, the Grinch.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy films.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like green color.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer green, black, white, brown, blue colors in my clothes.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like walking in the park.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be a successful woman and have a happy family.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to meet a good man.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit the USA, Australia.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I have not.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What are five things you always take with you?

Keys, money, comb, phone, sanitizer.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook borscht.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Sometimes -yes, sometimes - no.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

No, I wouldn't.

Random girls

  • 92419 Snejana Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 91763 Kseniya Donetsk (Ukraine)
  • 94044 Natal'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 74646 Anna Kirovograd (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising